Disable Then After Enable Visitor Accounts

Hi,

I think this feature does not work as intended. I disabled account, It worked nice except displaying my custom message. But after that I couldn't re enable the account.

Is there a bug or I am doing something wrong? Can you test it on your side? Thanks

PS: I don't need to re enable the account that I closed, I was just testing smile

Thanks
Evrim